2015 HBCU All- Star Students

2015 HBCU All-Star Conference Photo

2015 HBCU All-Stars

83 HBCU All- Stars representing 70 institutions have been selected to serve as ambassadors of the White House Initiative on HBCUs by providing outreach and communication with their fellow students about the value of education and the Initaitive as a networking resource.

2015 HBCU All- Star Press Release

2015 HBCU All- Star Student Profiles
Lamar Butler, Alabama State University

Rebecca Dorsey, Albany State University

Jonathan Weir, Alcorn State University

Tremaine Sails-Sunbar, American Baptist College

Vi’Dual Futch , Benedict College

Aaleah Lancaster, Bennet College

Landon Wright, Bethune-Cookman University

Ravenn Mathis, Bowie State University

Quentin Monroe, Central State University

Kimesha Cooper, Claflin University

Kareem Helsop, Claflin University

Zoe McDowell, Clark Atlanta University

Leah Williams, Deleware State University

Marina Banks, Dillard University

McKinley Strother, Elizabeth City State University

Elliot Jackson, Fayetville State University

Sierra Blackwell, Fisk University

Gilda Brown, Florida A&M University

Jennifer Smith, Florida A&M University

AcNeal Williams, Florida Memorial University

Marquise McGriff, Florida Memorial University

Temitayo Michael Akinjogula, Grambling State University

Danielle Hawkins, Hampton University

Miles Jenkins, Hampton University

Taevin Lewis, Harris- Stowe State University

Erica Harris, Hinds Community College- Utica

Lindsey Foster, Howard University

Chaz Gipson, Howard University

Jeanni Simpson, Howard University

Nathalie Nelson, Interdenominational Theological Center

Ajiah Graham, J.F. Drake State Community and Technical College

Nina Hill, Jackson State University

Shiervan Ursin, Jarvis Christian College

Andronica Klaas, Johnson C. Smith University

Ralph Williams, Kentucky State University

Keenan Lowery, Lane College

Mira Bakine, Langston University

Gionelly Mills, Lincoln University of Pennslyvania

Raven Weathers, Livingstone College

Rian Cho,  Meharry Medical College

Jynae Jones, Miles College

Timothy Tukes, Morehouse College

Marcel Jagne-Shaw, Morgan State University

Patrick Outler, Morris College

Jasmine Dunbar, Norfolk State University

Angelica Willis, North Carolina A&T University

Austin Ogletree, North Carolina A&T University

Kristen Shipley, North Carolina A&T University

Tamina Kienka, North Carolina Central University

K. Dominic McKenzie, Oakwood University

Jude Okanya, Paine College

Kevin Lee, Paul Quinn College

Tamara Bates, Philander Smith College

Christoff Lindsey, Prairie View A&M University

Britt Spears, Prairie View A&M University

English Fields, Rust College

Shelton Bowens, Savannah State University

Bryann Guyton, Shaw University

Samuel Cole, South Carolina State University

Sally Ross, Southern University A&M College

Mya Harvard, Spelman College

Antonia Hill, Spelman College

Cynthia Hall, St. Phillips College

Avery Brown, Stillman College

Jamie Binns, Talladega College

Lauren Wiggins, Tenesse State University

Francis Vasquez, Texas College

Spencer Davis, Tougaloo College

Kasey Hornbuckle, Tuskegee University

Maliq Kendricks, Tuskegee University

Sidney Smith, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Salematou Traore, University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Tatyana Calhoun, University of the District of Columbia

Beachrhel Jacques, University of the District of Columbia

Tonecia Rogers, University of the Virgin Islands

Kayla Foutaine, Virginia State University

Tyler Duncan, Voorhees College

Christina Hatcher, Wilberforce University

Nateisha Choice, Wiley College

Mona Zahir, Winston Salem State University

Kyle Brown, Winston Salem State University

Alayna Robinson, Xavier University of Louisianna