U.S. DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION



Office of Postsecondary Education

NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON INSTITUTIONAL QUALITY AND INTEGRITY

List of Members, July 2022

1. **Dr. Kathleen Sullivan Alioto** (House Democrat) Strategic Advisor, Fundraiser, and Consultant

2. **Dr. Roslyn Clark Artis** (House Democrat) President, Benedict College

3. **Jennifer L. Blum, Esq.** (House Republican) Blum Higher Education Advising, PLLC

4. **Dr. Ronnie L. Booth** (Education Department)
President Emeritus, Tri-County Technical College

5. **Dr. Wallace E. Boston** (Education Department)
President Emeritus, American Public University System, Inc.

Dr. Jill Derby (Senate Democrat)
 Senior Consultant, Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges

7. **Dr. David A. Eubanks** (Education Department)
Assistant Vice President for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness, Furman University

8. **Ms. Molly Hall-Martin** – Student Member (Education Department)
University of Iowa, College of Education, Higher Education & Student Affairs

9. **Dr. Arthur E. Keiser** (House Republican)
Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer, Keiser University

10. **Dr. D. Michael Lindsay** (Education Department) President, Taylor University

11. Mr. Robert Mayes (House Republican)

Chief Executive Officer, Columbia Southern Education Group

12. **Dr. Mary Ellen Petrisko** (Education Department)
Former President, WASC Senior College and University Commission

13. **Dr. Michael Poliakoff** (Senate Republican)
President, American Council of Trustees and Alumni

14. Dr. Claude O. Pressnell, Jr. (Senate Republican)

President, Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association

15. Mr. Robert Shireman (House Democrat)

Director of Higher Education Excellence and Senior Fellow, The Century Foundation

16. Dr. Zakiya Smith Ellis (Senate Democrat)

Board Chair, Institute for College Access and Success

17. Dr. Steven VanAusdle (Senate Democrat)

President Emeritus, Walla Walla Community College