U.S. DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Office of Postsecondary Education



NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON INSTITUTIONAL QUALITY AND INTEGRITY

List of Members, March 2021

- 1. **Dr. Kathleen Sullivan Alioto** (House Democrat) Strategic Advisor, Fundraiser, and Consultant
- 2. **Dr. Roslyn Clark Artis** (House Democrat) President, Benedict College
- 3. **Jennifer L. Blum, Esq.** (House Republican) Blum Higher Education Advising, PLLC
- 4. **Dr. Ronnie L. Booth** (Education Department) President Emeritus, Tri-County Technical College
- 5. **Dr. Wallace E. Boston** (Education Department) President Emeritus, American Public University System, Inc.
- 6. **Ms. Amanda Delekta** Student Member (Education Department) Michigan State University College of Law
- 7. **Dr. Jill Derby** (Senate Democrat) Senior Consultant, Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges
- 8. **Dr. David A. Eubanks** (Education Department) Assistant Vice President for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness, Furman University
- 9. **Dr. Arthur E. Keiser** (House Republican) Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer, Keiser University
- 10. **Dr. Paul J. LeBlanc** (Senate Democrat) President, Southern New Hampshire University
- 11. **Dr. D. Michael Lindsay** (Education Department) President, Gordon College
- 12. **Mr. Robert Mayes** (House Republican) Chief Executive Officer, Columbia Southern Education Group
- 13. **Ms. Anne D. Neal, J.D.** (Senate Republican) President & Chief Executive Officer, National Association of Olmsted Parks

- 14. **Mr. Richard F. O'Donnell** (Senate Republican) Founder and CEO, Skills Fund
- 15. **Dr. Mary Ellen Petrisko** (Education Department) Former President, WASC Senior College and University Commission
- 16. **Dr. Claude O. Pressnell, Jr.** (Senate Republican) President, Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association
- 17. **Mr. Robert Shireman** (House Democrat) Director of Higher Education Excellence and Senior Fellow, The Century Foundation
- 18. **Dr. Steven VanAusdle** (Senate Democrat) President Emeritus, Walla Walla Community College