Section 1419 (i)

(i) State defined

In this section, the term "State" means each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico.

idea_regulations-template-default single single-idea_regulations postid-78168 with-font-selector group-blog elementor-default elementor-kit-82278 1419(i) Section1419(i) Section 1419 (i) Section 1419 (i) Section 1419 i Section1419i 1419 i 1419i Section-1419-i Section 1419 1 Section-1419-1 Section14191

Last modified on November 7, 2019