Sec. 303.35 State

303.35 State.

Except as provided in §303.732(d)(3) (regarding State allotments under this part), State means each of the 50 States, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, and the four outlying areas and jurisdictions of Guam, American Samoa, the United States Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.
idea_regulations-template-default single single-idea_regulations postid-57958 with-font-selector group-blog elementor-default elementor-kit-82278 Sec.303.35State Sec.303.35State Sec 30335 State Sec 303 35 State Sec. 303.35 State Sec.303.35State Sec. 303.35 State Sec.303.35State Sec.--303.35-State Sec. 303.35 State Sec.--303.35-State Sec.303.35State

Last modified on May 2, 2017