Sec. 303.2 (a)

(a) Eligible recipients of an award. Eligible recipients include the 50 States, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, the Secretary of the Interior, and the following jurisdictions: Guam, American Samoa, the United States Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

idea_regulations-template-default single single-idea_regulations postid-55978 wp-custom-logo wp-embed-responsive with-font-selector no-anchor-scroll footer-on-bottom animate-body-popup social-brand-colors hide-focus-outline link-style-standard has-sidebar content-title-style-normal content-width-normal content-style-boxed content-vertical-padding-show non-transparent-header mobile-non-transparent-header kadence-elementor-colors elementor-default elementor-kit-82278 Sec.303.2(a) Sec.303.2(a) Sec 3032 (a) Sec 303 2 (a) Sec. 303.2 a Sec.303.2a Sec. 303.2 a Sec.303.2a Sec.--303.2-a Sec. 303.2 a Sec.--303.2-a Sec.303.2a

Last modified on May 2, 2017