Initiative Leadership

 

06092014 - HBCU Staff Photos

Dr. Ivory A. Toldson
Executive Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C134
Washington, DC 20202
Phone: (202)453-5645
Email: Ivory.Toldson@ed.gov
Executive Director Biography

Jaye Espy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jaye Espy
Chief of Staff
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C130
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202)401-0439
Email: Jaye.Espy@ed.gov
Chief of Staff Biography

06092014 - HBCU Staff Photos

Ms. Sedika Franklin
Associate Director
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C126
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5630 office
E-mail: sedika.franklin@ed.gov
Associate Director Biography

03152016 - Tammi Fergusson Official Portrait 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Tammi Fergusson
Program Analyst
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C122
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5626
Email: Tammi.Fergusson@ed.gov
Tammi Fergusson Biography

03072016 -Official Portraits Elyse Jones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Elyse Jones 
Operations & Program Analyst
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 4C128
Washington, DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 453-5627
E-mail: elyse.jones@ed.gov

Julia Miller

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consultant, White House Initiative on HBCUs
Dr. Julia R. Miller
Former Dean of Human Ecology, current Professor of Family and Child Ecology, Michigan State University
Telephone:202.453.6434
E-mail: Julia.R.Miller@ed.gov
Julia Miller Biography

03072016 -Official Portraits Joeletta Patrick

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Joeletta Patrick
Senior Fellow, White House Initiative on  Historically Black Colleges and Universities
Manager, Minority University Research and Education Program
Telephone: (202) 453-7588
Email: Joeletta.Patrick@ed.gov
Joeletta Patrick Biography

Dr. Bryant Marks
Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychology, Morehouse College
Director, Program for Research on Black Male Achievement and Development
Senior Advisor, White House Initiative on Historically Black Colleges and Universities
Telephone: (202) 453-7022
Email: Bryant.Marks@ed.gov